FutureSarah

Sewing, knitting, whatever….

Getting S*** Done

with one comment

In following with Jen‘s GSD initiative for the month of March, I got busy last night. With TAXES!! Sexy šŸ™‚

I’m sad it took up the entire evening and I didn’t get to work on any crafting, but now that it’s out of the way, I feel like I have more freedom to work on hobbies, without the shadow of procrastination hanging over me. We’ll see how the rest of the week goes; I may or may not actually have time to make things for St. Patrick’s Day. On the downside, I seriously need to get in some gym time. On the upside, next week my company moves to a new facility, half the distance from home, and with a gym included! I should be able to go at lunch, freeing up evening time for cooking, sewing, and taking/updating photos.

Excited!!

Written by Sarah Levantine

March 4, 2008 at 3:44 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oooh TAXES. I need to add that to my list as well! Good call!

    Jenguin

    March 4, 2008 at 4:36 pm


Leave a Reply

