FutureSarah

Sewing, knitting, whatever….

Skinny Jeans, WOOOOO!!

leave a comment »

I don't know how much I weigh today – I know where I was last week, then I went to Phoenix to visit one of my very good friends from high school (we are very good friends now – senior year in high school, we were *best!* friends.)  I ate a lot, but most of it was very healthy vegan food.  I skipped the gym yesterday so I could run some errands and clean up the house a bit, so I wasn't able to see what the trip had done to my diet.  This morning, though, I thought I might try on my “skinny” jeans – and they fit!  No muffin top sticking out above the waistband!  WOOOOOO*!!

*I insist that I am not, by nature, a “Girl That Goes Wooo.”  In general, GTGW annoy the crap out of me.  This, however, is exciting enough for me that I couldn't resist 🙂

Written by Sarah Levantine

January 29, 2008 at 10:21 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

