FutureSarah

Sewing, knitting, whatever….

Nov. 15th, 2007

leave a comment »

Not having a regular daily schedule is fun, but it’s killing any routines I am trying to establish – keeping this blog updated daily is one of them. I officially forfeit the NaBloPoMo challenge (but will keep trying to post as often as I can). Boo…

Anyway…Tuesday was my [info]jon‘s birthday – I gave him a book and board game both centered around the Cold War. Aww…such a little history buff šŸ™‚

Last night was the Simpsons ship party – woo! I won’t go into it too much, but it was fun. Four-course meal, open bar, “gambling” tables, karaoke, and fabulous prizes! There were enough of my old team friends there that I didn’t mind having to be around the sort of douchey ones I was happy to leave. I did have a few glasses of champagne, though, so I’m feeling it a little today.

I am very sad to have been missing The Daily Show since the writer’s strike started. Here was a little something that brightened my morning:

Written by Sarah Levantine

November 15, 2007 at 12:01 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

