FutureSarah

Sewing, knitting, whatever….

Happy Birthday Iris!!!

leave a comment »

Happy birthday to my sweet blog and ex-dorm friend, Iris.  I'm sorry your day has a shadow cast upon it; I hope you find happiness in here somewhere 🙂

My interview today turned out to be not much of an interview.  I took a 1.5 hour code test (some crazy problems in there, all in all I had fun), then talked to the guy who brought me in (Manager of Product Development or some such business), at which point he said none of the people who really mattered were in this week because they were taking a break after shipping their last thing.  He went over benefits and how the company works and stuff, but we couldn't get into much else on account of all the absent people.  Hopefully I'll get back in there for a real talk early next week – I think (hope!) I left a good impression.

Written by Sarah Levantine

November 8, 2007 at 2:47 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

