FutureSarah

Sewing, knitting, whatever….

CRAP

leave a comment »

Well, that didn't take long, did it?  Since I was actually at my laptop all. day. long. yesterday, working like hell to finish this programming challenge for one of the companies I'm interviewing for, I am gonna just pretend this didn't happen and count this post as the one for November 5.  In fact, I can pre-date it and no one will ever know the difference!!

Did I just say that out loud?

Anyway.  I'm having a very good time on this programming assignment, but I chose a difficult problem to solve (and took a couple of days longer to settle on solving that problem before actually starting).  Thus I am behind, now scrambling to finish and make a good impression on prospective employer #1.  I'll show you when I'm done; it's gonna be cool, even with my stupid programmer art.

p.s.  It's also good to feel busy (and motivated) again.

In other news, Britney parked her car in a handicapped spot to go to a tanning salon!  Shocker!!

Written by Sarah Levantine

November 5, 2007 at 11:45 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

