FutureSarah

Sewing, knitting, whatever….

Happy Birthday to Me!

leave a comment »

I turn 29 today.  For reals.  I haven't ever seen myself as the kind of person who would lie about her age, but one never can tell until one starts to get up into the lying ages.  I guess we'll see next year 🙂

Today's observation is that FACEBOOK IS CRACK.  It is literally noon on a Saturday, and I have had EIGHT friends write “Happy birthday” messages on my Wall.  That means that at least EIGHT people in my network wake up on a Saturday morning, turn on the computer, and log into Facebook to see what everyone else is up to.  I can't knock 'em too hard though; I did the same thing 🙂

Tonight Jon and I are headed to the city for a fancy-pants dinner with my parents.  Should be good times, provided I recover fully from last night's costumed debauchery (read: black russians).  Halloween is officially over now – let the holiday craziness begin!

Written by Sarah Levantine

November 3, 2007 at 12:24 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

