FutureSarah

Sewing, knitting, whatever….

London pictures!

leave a comment »

So, when I said I might have some free time at work, what I *meant* to say was that I would have NO free time at work.  Busy, busy, busy.  Anyway – I just finished the photos from England, and here they are:

Guinness Red

http://flickr.com/photos/saralah/sets/72157600005674531/

I think I'll start journalling the England portion of the trip next, while it's still fresh(ish) in my mind.  Stay tuned!

Written by Sarah Levantine

March 21, 2007 at 9:42 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

